Reader’s mega-post : Czech Beaver Evolution – part 1


We are overjoyed today to find an avalanche of wonderful pictures in the Dropbox from a generous Czech couple who seems to be having all kinds of pubic styling adventures. There are so many photos I’m going to spread them over several posts, of which this is part 1. The contributor has named the original pictures “Czech beaver – beaver evolution”, so I’m going to honor their naming convention in the title of these posts.

In the first few photos, taken while bathing, the lady has a neat, rectangular bikini line trim. At first three you might mistake this modest style for a purely natural bush, but look close and you’ll see that she has taken great care to keep that smart and sexy shape.

 

In the next three photos, the contributor is starting to experiment a little. She’s cropped her bush into a smaller, neat oval that just covers her labia. Could we call this a variation on the Princess or Football style? And take a look at the first picture… at first I wondered if it might just be a color cast in the photo, but on second thoughts I reckon that she’s rocking a flaming red thought she was rocking a pubic dye, but the original poster was kind enough to let me know it was just an effect of the color balance of the picture!

 

More to come from this same lady as she experiments with ever more radical style, so check back again soon for the continuing evolution! Thanks you so much to the contributor for this treasure trove of pubic pics. I just know our readers are going to love them.

PS: I was worried that with the end of the old DBInbox link people might find it harder to share their pictures, so I’m very happy and relieved to see the new Dropbox Request Link is working just as well as a way for readers to contribute.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Czech Beaver Evolution Guy
    Jun 27, 2019 @ 20:27:06

    I am very sorry for blaming you but the different color of pubic hair is made by bad “white balance” settings only 😦

    Reply

  2. HairLover
    Jul 01, 2019 @ 07:29:52

    Thank you for the beautiful photos. It is wonderful to see what different styles there are and all fit great with this beautiful vagina.
    I am very happy that the nice woman shares the pictures with us. My wife had also a phase in which she tried different styles, finally she stayed with her, for her really very good-looking style (above a small triangle, trimmed very short about 0.7cm – 1cm and underneath everything away). Maybe she will allow me to post pictures of you.

    Reply

  3. Frank
    Jul 02, 2019 @ 03:31:59

    Absolutely beautiful! The delicately groomed hair accents her mound and hides just enough of her labia to create that WOW moment in this series! Keep the photos coming please.

    Reply

  4. Playfull Bush
    Jul 28, 2019 @ 18:37:58

    Free, sexy, and powerful is what these photos share! Year round bikini trim is how I typically shape my lady jewel (exception of winter where it is just a downright jungle)The oval is one I haven’t seen or thought about. I will put that on my list to try.

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Reader’s Post: CBE Guy strikes back Part I | pubicstyle

Leave a comment