Reader’s post: MS wants summer style suggestions


Reader MS is back with a new set of sexy shots of her Short Oval style. And she has a little message for our readers, too…

Hi, this is MS again. During the summer I like sporting kind of a full bush, because I frequent nudist beaches and I feel super naked without some pubic hair. Do you have any suggestions for pubic hair styling that could fit me? I hope you enjoy my rebellious style, Love MS.

Well, MS, the style you have going on in these pics looks great for the summer. Sexy, but subtle and stylish. I wonder if our readers have any thoughts…

40 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. and Mrs. Frank
    Jul 29, 2021 @ 08:15:18

    Although it’s probably too late in the summer to grow out what you currently are sporting, we both think that you would look great with a wide landing strip that sports natural length hair with clean sharp defining edges and completely bare from just below your clitoris.around your labia, and inner thighs. Since you have nicely shaped and pronounced labia, we believe that this style would suit you very well while sitting or reclining on the beach.

    Happy styling and enjoy the beach! Be sure to provide us with photos of what you ultimately decide to do.

    Mr. and Mrs. Frank

    Reply

  2. John
    Jul 30, 2021 @ 23:02:13

    I think a landing strip would look really nice.

    Reply

  3. HairLover
    Jul 31, 2021 @ 07:42:24

    Hello beautiful MS.
    It’s a great idea that you ask us.
    Based on the first photo, I can see your beautiful body and your great breasts –
    my suggestion is a slightly larger triangle. The edges are sharply shaved and the hair a little longer. I would shave the labia completely – I think this would look good on you.
    I’m curious to see what you decide and of course the photos.
    HairLover

    Reply

  4. Tommy
    Jul 31, 2021 @ 11:15:35

    Go for a wide landing strip all the way down. Leave the fur on your lips and a narrow area that just surrounds them. Nice pussy!

    Reply

  5. v471147110403
    Aug 01, 2021 @ 09:14:08

    I suggest the inverted V as you can see in my posts – also a very sexy look !

    Reply

  6. Playfull Bush
    Aug 01, 2021 @ 17:00:18

    Very beautiful set of photos! Your current styles are already very “Summer Sexy” whatever style you go with will be stunning on you

    💋
    PB

    Reply

  7. James
    Aug 02, 2021 @ 10:35:43

    Your shape is lovely MS. Maybe try a wider strip the width of your labia, going from the hairline at the top to the very bottom, include hair on your labia and keep the length short. Nice summer look reminiscent of the 90s.

    Reply

  8. Hans
    Aug 02, 2021 @ 11:17:35

    For the beach a postal stamp will look great. Leave hair below all off. I see sometimes on a beach where some women use a hair coloring to make existing hair look fuller and more visible or maybe different than color on her head. Try that too. A very sexy look to have for sure. Be sure to let us see what you end up doing.

    Reply

  9. sdasd
    Aug 22, 2021 @ 11:22:32

    For the beach a postal stamp will look great.

    Reply

  10. HairLover
    Sep 23, 2021 @ 13:23:30

    Hello pubicstyle,
    what’s new ?
    I would welcome every update
    Beste regards
    HairLover

    Reply

  11. Mr. Clit
    Sep 28, 2021 @ 01:07:10

    AS I write this, it’s two months since this was posted. I’d love to see what you finally decided on, and I’m sure that I’m not alone..

    Reply

  12. Playfull Bush
    Oct 27, 2021 @ 11:39:38

    @pubicstyle & pubicstyle community

    It’s been a little while since I last visited site or submitted anything. I’m back to traveling with work. I just submitted some photos of my “pandemic” bush. I do apologize if they are not the best of quality or my current style lacks any flare. Some photos were taken by me and a couple by a girlfriend on a long work trip.

    Please enjoy…….. My hubby sure did!

    💋
    PB

    Reply

  13. Mr. and Mrs. Frank
    Oct 27, 2021 @ 20:30:26

    PB,
    It’s great to hear about your latest submissions, and we can’t wait to see them. It’s been months since our pubicstyle host has posted anything, and we’re hoping that he hasn’t vanished forever. We also submitted some photos a while back too and hope that they appear on these pages in the very near future. (Some of them were taken a few years ago, and some are more recent ones that were taken while visiting friends in the US this past summer.)

    Reply

  14. HairLover
    Oct 28, 2021 @ 07:26:19

    Oh I’m glad to hear any news…
    And I’m looking forward for the Photos Playfull Bush (especially for the “pandemic” bush 🙂 🙂 :)) and Mr. and Mrs. Frank 🙂
    Hopefully pubicstyle will release them soon

    Reply

  15. Playfull Bush
    Oct 28, 2021 @ 15:18:04

    @Mr. & Mrs. Frank & HairLover

    Just maybe I send you a behind the curtain view until our darling pubicstyle posts new submissions…..

    💋
    PB

    Reply

  16. Pico
    Oct 28, 2021 @ 17:15:08

    I’m sure I speak for us all when I say that I hope no ill fortune has befallen our genial host. 100 days since the last post! If the drought continues much longer, some brave soul may have to selflessly offer to accept submissions on our host’s behalf. (heh heh)

    Reply

  17. Mr. and Mrs. Frank
    Oct 29, 2021 @ 09:14:23

    PB,
    Because we have made numerous “up close and personal” contributions to the group in the past, we would love some behind the scenes, one-on-one and exclusive views of whatever you wish to share privately with just the Franks.We’d be glad to reciprocate the favor, and if HairLover can convince Mrs. HairLover to share some of theirs, then we’d be happy for him to join us for a private sharing. Just a required condition of ours. Let us know if, and how, you wish to proceed. 😉

    Pico,
    The drought is becoming worrisome, but unfortunately it has happened for extended periods of time in the past .

    Reply

  18. Suzy-Q
    Nov 09, 2021 @ 11:01:51

    Playful Bush and Mr. and Mrs. Frank,
    First of all, you guys have always shared really great and sexy stuff here, and I hope you have enjoyed my sets of pix as well. LOL. I’d really like to be a part of a behind the scenes private showing and sharing with you guys. I have a number of pix that I would be glad to contribute to any private sharing group that you form. Please post back here and let me know if guys set something up and how I could hook up with you. Maybe others will be interested too?

    Reply

  19. Frank
    Nov 10, 2021 @ 15:46:10

    Suzy-Q
    I can set up a throw away email account that you can shoot me an email to and I’ll let you know how to continue. I’ll do it shortly and get back here. Anyone else interested?

    Reply

  20. Frank
    Nov 10, 2021 @ 16:32:50

    Here’s the throw away email address for anyone who wishes to share their photos. You will get a return email that will explain the conditions for sharing and how to upload your photos. Send to pstyle.share@gmail.com Serious people only.

    Reply

    • Pico
      Nov 10, 2021 @ 19:21:55

      Dear Mr Frank, What you (and the missus!) should do, if I may, is set up another site to encouarge contributions from more than just the inner circle. It’s too bad, there was a good vibe and rhythm going in the summer – but nothing since July! Well, that’s my two cents, thanks. Pico.

      Reply

  21. Mrs.Frank
    Nov 11, 2021 @ 05:37:32

    Pico,
    Thanks for the suggestions, but we have no interest in paying for a web hosting domain, (like WordPress), nor creating, hosting and maintaining a website. We will be accepting photos to the email address in our last post on a contingency basis, and then posting them on an image sharing site. We encourage outside participation only if participants are willing to share their own verified, personal photos with other “inner circle” members! This will strictly be a users supported site, similar to this one. Want to participate with your lady? We’d love to have you.

    Reply

  22. Pico
    Nov 11, 2021 @ 15:35:20

    Yes, that reminds me, it occurred to me a while ago that out kind host is probably still paying the fees for this site, so I guess there’s hope yet.

    Reply

  23. Frank
    Nov 12, 2021 @ 15:11:37

    Pico, Good thought about our host still paying for this site.

    BTW, we have gotten a bit of interest regarding the inner circle viewing.Already some submissions! We need a way to promote this other than being buried in replies to a post.

    Reply

  24. James
    Nov 13, 2021 @ 13:28:51

    May I as well? I have commented on several of your posts Mr & Mrs Frank. I am James if you want to see my comments on your threads.

    Reply

  25. Frank
    Nov 13, 2021 @ 13:53:42

    James, send an email to pstyle.share@gmail.com with your request and one of us will get back to you.

    Reply

  26. HairLover
    Nov 18, 2021 @ 07:34:04

    Thank you Frank for starting the group behind the scenes. It’s really great which dynamic has already been created. The photos and posts are great.
    Hey Community – join in, the more we are, the better 🙂

    Reply

  27. Kelly
    Nov 23, 2021 @ 15:20:36

    Mr. and Mrs. Frank, we’re sending more to you soon. My BF and I really like what you’ve done with this already. Very hot stuff! I’m glad that we can join in. Suzy-Q, you are so beautiful.

    Reply

  28. Frank
    Nov 24, 2021 @ 20:09:07

    PB,
    We got your eye popping photos and will be adding them to the collection in the very near future. Thanks.

    Another big thanks to all who have submitted your offerings too.

    The Franks

    Reply

  29. Frank
    Nov 28, 2021 @ 16:37:43

    MS.
    If you want to share something, just drop us a line at pstyle.share@gmail.com and we’ll send you some information how to proceed.

    Reply

  30. Couple
    Jan 18, 2022 @ 01:34:35

    Seems like this site doesn’t get updated anymore. Shame as we sent some new pics back in November

    Reply

    • YCCM
      Jan 23, 2022 @ 20:44:22

      Thank you Mr and Mrs Frank for adding us to the behind the scenes group and for uploading our pics (alias on here is “YCCM” and behind the scenes is “Just Me”). So many beautiful pics in the album you shared but I really must say that the pics shared by Kelly 3 is truly the most beautiful and aesthetic pic ever to have graced the internet.

      By the way, if people are wondering, the majority of the pics we shared are from the last year but several of them are from 16+ years ago when we first got married. We thought people would enjoy both 🙂

      Please keep up the great work

      Reply

  31. Pico
    Apr 01, 2022 @ 18:51:54

    Alas! Woe! I mentioned once that our kind host must be keeping up the payments on the site, but I believe a wordpress page is actually free.

    I wonder if there is a brave soul who would like to volunteer and write our host via his dropbox account for receiving submissions and ask him for the keys (password) to the site, if he’s not going to keep it up (so to speak). Anyone?

    Reply

  32. Mrs. Frank
    Apr 07, 2022 @ 18:51:03

    Megan,
    We sent you the link to the private group photos, but the email keeps getting bounced with an address not found error. Please contact me.

    Mrs. Frank

    Reply

  33. Pico
    Jun 02, 2022 @ 14:06:45

    Folks, just to let you know that a few months ago via his Dropbox I wrote our kind host – may no misfortune have befallen him – to ask if there was any way of handing over the keys to the site if he no longer planned to maintain it. I got no reply. I realized afterwards that any such handover would probably involve the exchange of real names etc.

    So here we are, a year into the drought. We could always cut all the pics (so to speak) and commentary and paste them into a new wordpress page and start afresh . . . I’m no good with computers and image files or I would volunteer . . .

    Reply

Leave a comment