Reader’s post: MS’s short strip


First-time contributor M.S. has sent in a wonderful hi-def set of pictures of her striking and sexy pubic style. This neat little rectangle is somewhere between a short Landing Strip, or a slightly rectangular Chaplin style.


Wow, M.S., what a cool and sexy look you have going on there. Thank you so much for sharing these daring and revealing pics. We hope you will have more to share with us in future.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. HairLover
    Jun 01, 2021 @ 10:07:24

    Hello Mrs M.S.,
    we are lucky to see such great and courageous women with such beautiful bodies here!
    Before I get to your hairstyle, I would like to say that you are such a beautiful woman. You have a great body and breasts to fall in love with – I can’t look away!
    Your short hairstyle suits you very well, your erotic lips come into their own when shaved, the short trimmed, and well groomed hair looks very sexy and sporty!
    You are a feast for the eyes 🙂
    Many thanks for the great pictures and the great perspectives – they look great!
    You are a sexy woman, I look forward to new hairstyles and pictures of you 🙂
    mmhh
    HairLover

    Reply

  2. John
    Jun 02, 2021 @ 06:41:39

    I like this style. Although I prefer a fuller bush, I have started to appreciate a landing strip more and more in recent years. This looks nice!

    Reply

  3. Frank
    Jun 02, 2021 @ 20:14:16

    Very nice vulva with full labia, accented with a very becoming hairstyle. Thanks for your contribution and looking forward to seeing more in the future.

    Reply

  4. M.S.
    Jun 03, 2021 @ 08:47:00

    Thank you all for your kind words:) I decided to upload the photos because your website has been inspiration for my pubic hair style. I have recently decided to go full Monty and leave a Small patch in front which I find very sexy. In the past, I was worried that my vagina lips were a bit asymmetrical, therefore my vagina was not beautiful, I couldn’t even look at it and I never let my partners observe it for long. My current partner loves my new style, though :)Greetings from Southern Europe

    Reply

    • James
      Jul 17, 2021 @ 15:17:51

      MS your lips and how you shaped your hair above there looks GREAT! I am a 57 year old man and I find your look very attractive!

      Reply

  5. Mrs. Frank
    Jun 03, 2021 @ 12:16:30

    M.S.,
    Your lips are beautiful and you should be proud of them and never ashamed. (You have beautiful breasts as well.) We are all different and unique in every way and we should celebrate our looks and all of our body. That is what those of us who post our photos this website are all about; celebrating, as well as sharing, our unique looks. Your partner is a lucky person.Thank you for being bold enough to share YOUR intimacy and hair style with us, and we’re glad that we who have shared ourselves on this website has inspired you to upload your photos. We hope to see more of you soon.We regret at times that some of the other regular posters would be bold enough to contribute as well.

    Mrs. Frank

    Reply

  6. Playfull Bush
    Jun 08, 2021 @ 11:45:25

    @M.S.
    Lovely M.S.💋 continue being bold and unashamed of your body. Years ago I worried about others would think or say about my untrimmed lady garden. I no longer care and proudly share here on this site so others won’t feel ashamed or embarrassed on how they choose to style themselves. Thank you for sharing!

    PB💋

    PS I’m envious of your labia. I think it’s lovely!!

    Reply

Leave a comment