Reader’s Post – Valentin before and after


Here at Publicstyle blog we love to see before-and-after pictures that show off the transforming power of a cool new pubic hairstyle, and so we are very happy to present this little set of pics from an anonymous reader who signs their pics ‘Valentin Valentin’.

In this delightful set, Ms. VV goes from a cute and curly untamed bush to a sexy Diamond cut (aka the Arrowhead, the Princess, etc)

First, the ‘before’ shots:

And now, the ‘after’ shots:

Eagle eyed readers will recognize this sexy lady from a previous post in which she and her partner demonstrated how this wonderful style was created.

Thank you so much, Valentin Valentin for these sexy new pictures of you pubic style. I hope you will be back again with more treats in the future!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. HairLover
    Jan 24, 2020 @ 08:38:58

    Oh I love the before and after Photos.
    You really let the bush grow properly, it looks very cozy and satisfied 🙂
    I think the shave at the top is quite good, but I like it much more when everything is shaved on the labia.
    Still nice style.
    Thank you for your pictures 🙂

    Reply

    • John
      Jan 27, 2020 @ 03:26:29

      Some men like the feeling of a full bush, but their woman doesn’t like to have a full bush. Shaving a bit on top makes it less hairy for the woman, but if around the labia and above the clitoris everything remains unshaved and untrimmed, it still feels like a hairy pussy when performing oral sex. The only parts which are shaved with this style are the parts you would barely touch with your face or tongue when performing oral sex. Everything you would touch is still as hairy as it was before. Due to this diamond shape which goes quite far up, if you would lick the clitoris your nose would still be touching the hairs on top.

      I’m wondering if this is indeed the reason behind this style, and if Valentin Valentin can give some more explanation why she has chosen this style. As a hairy pussy lover, I quite like it! Personally, I think the natural triangle looks more appealing, but I can understand that a woman sometimes wants to have it less hairy, for example during summer. This might actually be a good compromise. For the woman, her pussy will be way less hairy, because on both sides a big part of hair will be removed. And for the man there will be absolutely no significant difference when eating her pussy.

      Reply

  2. Pico
    Feb 08, 2020 @ 16:12:14

    I was just about to write “very cozy looking” and then saw that Hair Lover said exactly the same thing!! And I have to agree with him on another point: if the woman likes it (that’s the main thing), a healthy bush with bare lips is best all round. The best of both worlds! But maybe Valentin and her beau prefer this style.

    It’s interesting that this contribution is from Valentin Valentin, as we’re now just a few days out from Valentine’s Day. I’m hoping some of the women reading this will decide to share any special Valentine’s Day creation they treat themselves and their special friend with this week. Let’s hope!

    Reply

  3. Playfull B
    Feb 10, 2020 @ 18:05:49

    Very lovely! Thank you for sharing. Valentines Day is drawing near anyone trying something new?

    Reply

  4. Frank
    Feb 12, 2020 @ 13:58:41

    Very smart looking hair style. The natural length of pubic hair left around the trimmed area is very sexy. Although I could be wrong, it appears that our “Valentin Valentin” is perhaps on the mature side of life, judging by that it appears that she has a few gray hairs here and there, and that her labia have lost a bit of their youthful firmness. Very much like Mrs. Frank in that respect. We would love it if some ladies of the older generation, such as ourselves, would post some of their offerings here as we did.

    Reply

  5. Playfull Bush
    Mar 15, 2020 @ 17:41:20

    @pubicstyle
    missing new updates. Currently my lady garden remains the same as my lasts posts so I have not sent any in. With spring in the air and summer around the corner styles surely will be changing.

    I’ll keep checking in as well as anu new changes I make

    💋Playfull B

    Reply

  6. HairLover
    Mar 16, 2020 @ 07:14:06

    Hi Playfull Bush,
    yes any updates, would be a welcome change these days 🙂

    Hi to all,
    I hope you are all still well and would just be happy about a few pictures.
    Show how you got through the winter 🙂

    Best regards
    HairLover

    Reply

  7. Jim Short
    Aug 02, 2020 @ 23:00:46

    Finally, a website dedicated to my favorite pussy adornment “Fuzz”. My wife and I are in our seventies, so all she has left is fuzz and damn few of those. Most of them are grey. But I love the soft, silky feel of them curling through my fingers as they touch her lips. Don’t get me wrong. I still love a well-trimmed bush.
    Recently, I’ve noticed a new trend: zippers on pussy lips. Plastic ones seem to work best (and the colors). When done right they blend right in and make the lips smooth
    and graceful. Almost a fashion statement in itself. Perhaps you have seen some and would like to share.
    I have enjoyed your site.
    Thank you,
    JhS

    Reply

  8. Frank
    Aug 03, 2020 @ 12:35:22

    Zippers? This is new to us. Can you post a link to any photos?

    Reply

  9. Trackback: Reader’s post: VV’s 6-month bush | pubicstyle
  10. ValentinValentin
    Jun 18, 2021 @ 12:26:40

    Hi ! I am Valentin Valentin and I am glad that you liked my Diamond-style – I sent yesterday another Foto set of 21 to be published here

    Reply

Leave a comment