Reader’s post – Suzy Q Bombshell Set


When this set from regular reader Suzy Q arrived in the Pubicstyle Dropbox, our collective socks were blown off with such velocity they may never be found again! Wow, what a collection!

In this stunning series, Suzy shares her sexy styles over a period from 2009 to the present year. Here’s a little teaser to whet your appetite before we get to the full set:

Suzy also left a message:

Here’s another few photos that I was able to convince my hubs to share with your blog readers. Like my past offering, these were taken over a period of several years, but I think they capture my ever evolving pubic hair styles and body. Except for the styles captured in a couple of the photos, my hubs was my barber stylist. LOL.

Hold on to your hats, ladies and gentlemen. Here is the full set:

Thank you so much Suzy and Hubs for sharing this amazing set of pictures. I know if will be appreciated by our readers. You look so sexy in every shot, and what a terrific variety of styles. Congratulations to your lucky hubby on both his pubic topiary and photographic skills, and to you for looking so sizzling in every shot. We wish you many more years of happy hair styling fun.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frank
    Sep 25, 2020 @ 03:28:45

    Words like eye popping and magnificent aren’t enough! You have a fantastic vulva with the perfect pubic hair that works for any imaginable style, and let me not forget to mention your lovely, full breasts. Like our Pubicstyle host, you’ve knocked our socks off. Every We noticed that your “Fuzzy” photo is a repeat from your last set, but we don’t mind the refresher at all.
    Frank

    Suzy-Q,
    Frank does most of the trim and razor work for me like your husband does. (And vice versa.) Gets the juices flowing in preparation what ultimately comes afterwards.
    Mrs. Frank

    Reply

  2. HairLover
    Sep 25, 2020 @ 05:55:13

    What else can I say … the pictures speak for themselves!

    You are such a beautiful woman. Each of these styles is just perfect with your great pubic hair. Your body is a feast for the eyes, every picture radiates pure erotic.
    Your breasts radiate full lust, you have a beautiful body. Your vagina is just as beautiful. I like all styles of hair on you, currently I love Fuzzy, Triangle 2014 and Hub’s suprise the most.

    I think it’s nice that your husband is the hairdresser 🙂 that just makes the love life even more interesting and varied.
    Thank you for the great pictures, for the intimate insight, the different hair styles over the years !!!!
    I give 10 from 10 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Reply

  3. Tommy
    Sep 28, 2020 @ 15:01:18

    My eyes just fell out and my tongue is on fire. A pussy that just defies description and breasts that demand attention in a crowd. The hair cuts are mind blowing and so creative and the husband stylist is a pussy hair cutting wizard. Best quality and content collection ever displayed here. Are there any more coming in the future? Man I hope so! Simply unreal.

    Reply

  4. Playfull Bush
    Sep 29, 2020 @ 10:49:42

    Very lovely Susie Q!

    Thank you for sharing your various styles you’ve captured over the years.

    💋PB

    Reply

  5. Suzy-Q
    Sep 30, 2020 @ 12:34:40

    @Frank
    Sorry about the repeat of one of my pix and I promise that I’ll make up for my mistake with another submission.
    So glad that everyone has enjoyed so far and thanks so much for the compliments. LOL. I love seeing what the other women have been offering and hope they continue to send more, BTW, the hubs has an expensive DSLR which takes the high quality pix, much better than the pussy selfies I take on my phone. LOL. Photography is his passion.
    Suzy-Q 👙

    Reply

  6. Pico
    Oct 01, 2020 @ 15:29:58

    Variety is the spice of life! A dozen lady friends not possible or practical? Try a lady with a dozen – count ’em – pussies! With every kind of bush under the rainbow up top and each one bare where it counts down below. The diamond knocks me out! (But then I’m a sucker for stockings!)

    Reply

  7. Pico
    Dec 22, 2020 @ 23:22:52

    I’m sure I speak for all of us, gals and guys alike, in wishing our genial host a healthy and happy 2021, with the hope also that everything is OK with him and that he has simply been too busy to give us any news of late. Happy new year to all, Pico

    Reply

  8. Frank
    Jan 22, 2021 @ 17:28:11

    We’re hoping that Mr. Pubicstyle is simply on a hiatus and hasn’t thrown in the towel. Here’s wishing for an update and new postings in the very near future.

    Reply

  9. James
    Jul 17, 2021 @ 15:34:23

    Suzy-Q thank you for sharing your amazing pics! I love all of them however if I were to choose my favorite I think it would be Hub’s Surprise! (2016)

    Reply

Leave a comment