Reader’s post: Mr PussyShaver at work again


Mr PussyShaver (aka SK2 Guy) has kindly sent in another set of pictures showing his handiwork in great detail.

He says..

This time my regular BBW girlfriend. I do all her pussy shaving (she’s a very big girl and cannot reach all the areas she needs to). So as you can see this is a stubble removal job.

I get this pleasure about one a week. In this set I had a guy assisting by taking the pics. I had just shaved him too . . . but you won’t want to see that will you?

No, we wouldn’t want to see that. But thank you so much for the pictures you did send! Beautifully done!

Here’s the starting point. Click the ‘more’ button to see the whole gallery.

Thanks so much again Mr Pussyshaver for a fantastic set, and thanks to your girlfriend for sharing her intimate delights with us. Keep up the good work.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thrumyfatherseyes
    Apr 26, 2021 @ 07:34:30

    Beautiful smooth yoni! You do a fantastic job! I admire your work shaving the shaving the yoni nice and smooth!!

    Reply

  2. HairLover
    Apr 27, 2021 @ 13:51:00

    Hi Mr. PussyShaver
    Congratulation !
    You lucky one 🙂
    I would very much like to represent you in your job!
    Great shave and very thorough!

    Reply

  3. Playfull Bush
    Apr 28, 2021 @ 10:51:24

    Thank you for your Beautiful and tastefully shown guide to her new style. I have taken some pics for a while now of the various styles I’ve tried and currently wear. It’s time I send them in!

    💋
    PB

    Reply

  4. HairLover
    Apr 28, 2021 @ 11:02:57

    Yeah Playfull Bush …
    I’m locking forward 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Reply

  5. Frank
    Apr 28, 2021 @ 12:56:42

    Nice progressive set that details the entire process of creating a smoothie.

    PB,
    We can’t wait to see what you have to submit! It’s been a while.

    Reply

  6. John
    May 04, 2021 @ 01:27:29

    Nice shaving job! That looks incredibly smooth and tight!

    Reply

Leave a comment