Reader’s Post: Mrs Frank in the great outdoors


Mr and Mrs Frank have sent in some more pictures for the blog, together with a wonderful little story about their pubic styling and naturist adventures.

“Mrs. Frank and I own some wooded property along with a meadow that allows us seclusion from the nearest neighbors. There are a number of bright sunny spots where we enjoy spending time together on warm and sunny afternoons in the late summer after we shed our clothes. We often take a blanket, some folding chairs, have our lunch, and enjoy a bottle of wine or two over quiet conversation.”


“Afterwards there’s nothing quite like making gentle love as the sun warms our bodies in the afternoon! Sometimes Mrs. Frank asks me to bring the camera so she can playfully pose for me, and we often relive those sunny afternoons on cold winter nights while scrolling through our photos.”

“The ever-changing natural light that the sun produces provides for some nice contrasts on different parts of the body. We hope that you enjoy these outdoor offerings that span about 10 years of our fun in the sun.”

Thank you so much to Mr and Mrs F for this extra set. They’re so lucky too have each other and their own little Garden of Eden. I wish you many more days of fun in the sun.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JOHN MCGINNIS
    Aug 18, 2019 @ 11:10:31

    Without a lovely ‘ Full Bush ‘ , Mrs Frank looks like a ‘ deformed , small girl ‘ .

    Why don’t Women see the mistakes , they make , by going through a shaving process

    that Hurts and leaves their ‘ Appeal ‘ , in the DARK …………John

    >

    Reply

  2. HairLover
    Aug 19, 2019 @ 07:19:09

    As always, a beautiful woman and beautiful pictures. I like the “offset cut”, “star-and-centipede”, “wild centipede” as well as the “Flame Top” the most, your pretty wife is very beautiful!
    I could well imagine from the description, what a nice time you have together on the forest property – enjoy it, it is a great and valuable togetherness!

    @ John McGinnis.
    I hope your comment is not negative, but simply that you do not like shaved women.
    There are just different people with different tastes, some like a lot of hair, the other little – the most important is the tolerance, and it’s a special vote of confidence when Mrs. Frank shows us intimate pictures of her.
    Sometimes it’s better not to write anything than just something negative!

    Reply

  3. Frank
    Aug 19, 2019 @ 16:00:14

    Thanks for the encouraging words HairLover, and for the kind compliments regarding my wife’s beauty.

    As for your very negative comments, John McGinnis, Mrs. Frank will probably have a few things to say to you very soon..

    Reply

  4. Playfull B
    Aug 19, 2019 @ 18:10:24

    BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Frank!
    I love all her styles but my personal favorites in no paricular order are “Growing it out,” “Swirl top,” and “Star & Centipede.” I showed these to my husband and he smiled and said Mr. Frank is a very lucky man. I do agree! Thank you guys.

    I’ve been traveling a lot. I will send my friemds soon and hopefully get a chance to update the blog on my current style.

    💋Playfull B

    Reply

  5. Mrs. Frank
    Aug 20, 2019 @ 13:40:03

    Playful B,
    Thanks for the compliments, and I’m glad that you and your husband have enjoyed my pictures. You should know that you are partly responsible for giving me the courage in making the decision to submit my pictures to Pubicstyle. The pictures of your styles that you’ve shared on this blog inspired me to share mine. My husband and I spent several days discussing whether or not to send some of my pictures, but seeing how you weren’t ashamed to share yours, proudly connected to your name, helped us make our final decision. Also the fact that some of the pictures of both you and the Czech Beaver Evolution lady include your beautiful breasts, inspired me to include mine too! Anxiously waiting to see yours, as well as your friend’s, coming offerings.

    HairLover,
    Thank you too for your generous words. I’m so glad you like the pictures. As you can see, Frank and I had fun making them together! Hopefully your wife will reconsider the possibility of submitting some of her!!

    John McGinnis,
    I don’t understand your negative comments. This blog is dedicated to women who shave and style their pubic hair.. That’s why this website is called PUBICSTYLE, or didn’t you notice that? To say that I, as a mature woman well into my 60’s and not ashamed of the way I’ve aged or how I look, look like a deformed small girl just because I’ve chosen to groom the area around my vulva, is quite an insult. I’m sure that 99% of the visitors to this blog don’t consider it to be a mistake when free thinking women decide to keep themselves this way for whatever personal reasons they have. Maybe it’s also to please our husbands and also make intercoursre and oral sex much more pleasurable for both loving partners.Think about that. AND, contrary to what you so mistakenly believe, when done properly and on a regular basis, it shouldn’t, and DOESN’T, hurt. Finally, there are literally thousands of other websites all over the internet that you can visit if you wish to view vulvas that are completely obscured by a jungle of hair, if that’s your thing. Even though there are a few like that posted here, which I also enjoy for the sake of variety, I don’t understand why you would even come to a place called ‘Pubicstyle” in the first place if you were hoping only to see hairy pussies and then criticize what Pubicstyle’s followers contribute.

    Você senhor deve ter um problema com a forma como a vulva de uma mulher adulta realmente se parece.

    Mrs. Frank

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Aug 24, 2019 @ 06:19:58

      Mrs Frank!
      Thank you so much for your delightful photo set. I ‘m so happy you agreed to share the pics, and then shared even more. And I’m so happy to hear from you in person. Inevitably, there was one commenter who was rather overwhelmed by your smooth-as-silk pic, but I see that he has been firmly upbraided by you and the other commenters, so I shall leave the matter as settled. Thanks again!

      Reply

  6. Tommy
    Aug 21, 2019 @ 12:54:34

    Simply magnificent and absolutely GORGEOUS pubic hair! I really appreciate the fact that in most of the pix, Mrs. Frank has included her breasts and curves, in addition to her fabulous, mature pussy. A real ripper! I hope that more posters would take a cue from her poses.

    @John McGinnis, Bugger off. You’re a complete dill.

    Reply

  7. Hans
    Aug 21, 2019 @ 18:35:10

    t is very refreshing that with today’s obsession with youth, that as an older lady you aren’t afraid to share photographs of you body, no matter how it may have aged and changed over time. You are plainly comfortable with yourself and in your appearance, and you should be. Thank you for your unashamed and unique submissions. You are completely beautiful in both body and spirit. As others have also said, your husband is a very lucky gentleman.

    Reply

  8. Trackback: Reader’s Post – The Return of Mrs F | pubicstyle
  9. John Mac
    Jul 31, 2020 @ 19:31:32

    I saw a photo, nude, that showed a full frontal picture of a middle age woman.
    Her skin was a ‘ milk chocolate ‘ color.
    Her scalp was covered with black air .
    But what made her look so nice was her vulva , with a large covering of solid black hair . So pretty , that my male eye focused on Her pubic bush .
    There was no doubts about her gender . And , she was not posed erotically.
    I love seeing nude women . My late Wife posed nude , for my camera , many times in many places . I have a beach portrait hanging on my wall .
    Vulva hair was not a mistake made by our creator . Frankly, it makes a woman look beautiful. I hope the hairy look will return …
    I

    Reply

Leave a comment