Reader’s Post : Postage Stamp and Natural Bush


Anonymous reader K has sent in a few exquisite pictures. Three of these feature the rare ‘Postage Stamp‘ style, aka The Chaplin. This style features a small, neat square of short pubes perched atop the mons, and looks very smart and chic.

But, as if to show us that a natural bush can look just as cute and alluring, he includes these three stunning pictures.

according to a note left with the pictures, we know that the lady is a Filipina. What a beautiful WHR she has!

Thank you so much for this delightful set, K. Keep em coming, everyone!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Playfull B
    Aug 10, 2019 @ 10:03:58

    Thank you K!
    As I have said and will continue to say, “it’s so good to see women doing what they want with their body hair.” The Chaplin cut is very sexy. I currently am growing my pubic bush to look more like your “Natural 3” photo. Thank you again for sharing💋

    Reply

    • Rajiv
      Aug 11, 2019 @ 07:13:52

      Are you planning to keep you bush natural or planning to do some few looks😊

      Reply

      • Playfull B
        Aug 11, 2019 @ 10:06:51

        @rajiv I am not sure if you were asking “K” or myself. I am currently natural (my recent pics are previous post “Playfull Bush.” my natural look is just going to be a little more full and lower down the outer labia. I’ll submit pics of process soon!💋

  2. HairLover
    Aug 11, 2019 @ 22:05:29

    Oh, what a great set of pictures!
    First of all, I have to compliment the great woman on her beautiful pubic hair, very beautiful. With this great hair you can make very different styles, I like it very much when the hair is so dense – just beautiful!
    Actually, I like all hairstyles very well. The last picture taken from below is my personal favorite. I really like the natural look of this beautiful woman – mmh!
    Next I like the Postage Stamp, I like this cheeky look, also the middle one in the top is awesome .. what can I say, a great woman with different really great hairstyles and a dream of pubic hair 🙂
    Thanks for the pictures !

    Reply

  3. Frank
    Aug 12, 2019 @ 15:00:35

    A nice set of photos indeed. Good variety of cuts and a nice and neatly trimmed long bush.

    Reply

  4. Frank
    Aug 15, 2019 @ 14:52:32

    Hey PB,
    Has your friend sent in her photos yet? We can’t wait to see them! And, what about the photos of your progress that you promised to keeps us up to date with? LOL.

    Reply

Leave a comment