New way to share your pictures


We’ve been using a site called DBInbox to allow you to share your pictures anonymously. Sadly, DBInbox relaunched as a paid service last month under a new name. This blog makes no money, so I had to stop using the service. Happily, Dropbox themselves have a way to let people send files. I’s call a Dropbox File Request link. You can add files from your computer, or from another dropbox account. If you add from a computer, you are asked to enter your name and email. But these don’t have to be your real name and address! You can type anything here, and I’ll still get the files!

I notice someone had been trying to send me some pictures to the DBInbox account last week. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to get any of those files, since I can’t use that service any more. I hope the contributor would be so kind as to try again using the Dropbox File request

Cheers!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Reader’s post – Suzy Q Bombshell Set | pubicstyle

Leave a comment