Reader’s Post – Mrs Steve


Mrs Steve sent in this single shot of her cute little pom-pom pubic style. Way to go, Mrs Steve!

This full length shot reminds me of classical nude paintings like Titian’s Venus of Urbino,

Titian's Venus of Urbino

Titian’s Venus of Urbino

or Goya’s The Nude Maja

Goya, The Nude Maja

Goya’s, The Nude Maja

Thanks for sharing your artiitic image Mrs & Mr Steve. I like your style!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frank
    Aug 06, 2020 @ 13:51:52

    Another beautiful mature lady, and yes, the classic reclining pose is very erotic and sensual. Lovely, full beasts topped with perfect pink areolas and nipples. A very sexy submission. Thank you Mrs. Steve. We hope to see more from you in the future.

    Mr. and Mrs. Frank

    Reply

  2. Playfull Bush
    Aug 08, 2020 @ 09:41:05

    Very Beautiful, Elegant, and Artistic. Thank you for sharing your gorgeous body

    Reply

  3. HairLover
    Aug 09, 2020 @ 08:20:49

    Thank your Mrs Steve for presenting your nice Body, and very nice breats to us.

    Unfortunately, I can’t see much of the actual hair style in the photo, I think it’s a complete shave with a few short hairs around the lips?
    I would appreciate more photos in detail.
    Thanks for your post 🙂
    Keep on sending…

    Reply

  4. Suzy-Q
    Aug 10, 2020 @ 09:07:01

    It’s been a while since I posted anything because I thought this website went silent.. Glad to see it’s back again. LOL.

    Mrs. Steve, I love this pose so much that I waned to send in one of myself just like it. Anyway,I finally talked the hubs into letting me send this and a couple of other pubic pix to Mr. Pubicstyle. I hope they get displayed on the website shortly for everyone’s viewing pleasure.

    Suzy-Q 👙

    Reply

Leave a comment