In praise of Japanese pubic hair


Most Japanese women prefer to leave their pubic hair to grow naturally Underarm hair removal is pretty much the norm, and hair removal salons are widespread. Even the guys are apt to get their chests, arms, legs and even faces waxed, lasered or electrolyzed. But the pubes are generally allowed to flourish unhampered, for various reasons we’ve discussed before.

But maybe one reason for the leaving things as they are is how utterly charming the natural growth can be! To whit, I present this mini gallery of my personal favorite natural Japanese pube style, the Natural Mohecan.

Best seen from the side, in bright sunlight!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kidette
    Aug 11, 2017 @ 21:41:10

    I love this style..i dont know how they make it….maybe they have differerent pussyhair??? 🙂

    Reply

    • Aulia
      Apr 09, 2021 @ 20:13:32

      I am an east Asian from the Philippines, I moved US a little over 2 years ago to go to UNI for nursing. I never had a thought about cutting off pubic hair until moved US. Noticed it seemed be the custom based what was seeing on internet such as Reddit. So started shaving all pubic hair 1st time just before turned 19, did so for for almost a year. Until talked to my new roommates who told me they each just trimmed their pubic hairs & said that not as many as internet makes seem shaves all. Though still many many more compared to back home.

      I stopped shaving pubic hair about New Years. Never liked doing so in 1st place, felt weird & unnatural. I never had need trim even for reasons someone mentioned in comment above. Tends to grow different than Caucasians, Africans, etc. Much more light & fluffy, does not grow in way where pokes out bikini/panties for most part.

      Reply

  2. Barry
    Aug 14, 2017 @ 01:32:26

    Yes, my wife is from East Asia too. East Asian pubic hair doesn’t curl, it’s almost straight. And it’s thin so it feels fluffy when it’s natural.

    Reply

  3. v471147110403ValentinValentin
    Feb 22, 2023 @ 00:42:42

    Fantastic long Japanese pussy hairs !!

    Reply

Leave a comment