Reader’s postcard: who says older couples can’t have fun?


Here’s a pair of before and after pics with a racy message from an anonymous reader. The message reads: “Here is my before and after picture. I made it more inciting for my husband of 33 years. he has such a wonderful tongue that I need to make it more inviting to increase my pleasure. This is to to who’ says older couples can’t have fun.”

Tidying up for a special visitor

Thanks for your pics!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rocky
    Jun 27, 2017 @ 17:42:00

    My wife and I are in our 60’s and been married for 43 years. The sex we enjoy today is better than ever, never gets routine AND we’ve also been styling and shaving each other for years. Nothing better than a smooth, or nearly smooth, area below the belt when it comes to tongue work and skin to skin contact. Older couples can definitely have fun between the sheets.

    Reply

  2. Alex
    Jun 28, 2017 @ 07:08:58

    Amaze to read that it is still hot. I always wonder what would happen after 50… Great sis, keep it up

    Reply

Leave a Reply

