Hello again


It’s been a couple of years since I last posted, but you’re not here for my life story, so let me just dive back in with a wonderful reader contribution – a magnificent V-cut. Lines straight as a ruler, and balanced as a boomerang.

V-cut pubic style

V for ‘very vivacious’

This work of art was dropped in the dropbox back in 2015. The proud owner has probably given up all hope of ever seeing it posted, for which I can only apologize. The original size, and more intimate image is shown after the ‘more” link below.

Here’s that V-cut in all its glory! [click the picture for full size]

V-cut pubic style

V is for ‘vivacious’

I don’t know how frequently I’ll be able to post, but there’s quite a backlog of reader contributions in the post box, and I hope to give all the best ones the light of day, some day.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    May 24, 2017 @ 13:56:37

    V-shaved looks wonderful and I do that to my girlfriend !!!

    Reply

  2. soti
    May 26, 2017 @ 19:38:41

    Welcome back.

    Reply

  3. Kokto
    May 29, 2017 @ 09:25:13

    Welcome back….im glad to hear you back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

