Catching up #2 – brought to you by the letters V and I


These next two ladies posted their pics while I was away, but they’re two good to languish in the Dropbox, so here they are in all their glory.

First the letter V; the Vee style, aka the Flying Eagle, in Czech the ‘Vecko’ (Clamshell), in Japanese the Yajirushi (Arrow). This style remains a popular choice judging by our reader’s contributions.

No message I’m afraid, but this lovely lady gives us two views of her beautifully trimmed Vee:

Very Vivacious

Very Vivacious

Now for the letter I, more commonly called the Landing Strip, the Mohawk, the Pinstripe or the Brazillian.

This proud woman says simply “My lovely pussy!” in the message that accompanies this intimate pic (Warning! Labia ahead! 🙂 )

I is for Interesting, Immodest,  Intoxicating!

I is for Interesting, Immodest, Intoxicating!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    Jan 02, 2015 @ 14:27:13

    You know me as a TOTALLY samooth shaver, but when a little hair or a style, then the above shown “V” – Vee – that looks very sexxxy. And the lips are smooth shaven, better for nice oralsex and licking.

    Reply

  2. cXBushLover
    Jan 04, 2015 @ 09:25:42

    To the pretty lady with the V-style.
    The beautiful soft lips get on very well with the V-style out, it looks very harmonious and truly has something of an angel.
    As far as I can see, this lady has to bear the potential of many different hairstyles, I would be very happy to see more styles of this lady – it has something to say … mmmh
    For the lady with the landing strip.
    It is very nicely shaved and fits really well, unfortunately, was probably shaved a bit careless, since the beautiful pussy is covered with red dots and shaved brand.
    All in all a good choice.

    Reply

  3. Julie Marannes
    May 06, 2015 @ 10:57:36

    Left we see the inner lips, right, not! Is it the same vulva??

    Reply

  4. Sanjay sanatan
    May 19, 2016 @ 01:59:24

    You hair cut style is very sexy I like it
    Important thing is that both vaginally & it’s hairs are easy to see separately.
    Good keep it up. Also u can share another pics on my mail I’d..ill also share mine to you.. Just send ur mail I’d…mine is– sanatansanjay@Gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

