Catching up #1 – the Sphinxes


During my long absence from the site, a few dear readers posted their contributions to the Dropbox. It looks like some of these might have been deleted by the system, because I see some text comments with no corresponding picture. But, for the first post of 2015, here are some of the delightful pictures that survived the purge with their contributors comments.

First up, a beautiful blonde contributes her ‘Sphinx‘ style with the following compliments: “I love how tasteful and appropriate your site is! You truly see the beauty of a woman’s body! I enjoyed all the awesome styles, info. and the complimentary comments, thank you for a great site that appreciates woman of all shapes and sizes! Keep up the good work.”

Thank you so much, and I’m sorry it took me so long to post your pic. Here it is:

The Sphinx style

The Sphinx style

Next, proving that pubic styling is not only for the young and foolish, our next poster says “At the age of 60 I am discovering the enjoyment of sugaring!”

Here is that sweet, smooth lady:

Sugar for my honey!

Sugar for my honey!

More to come shortly, so come back again soon.

GH

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    Jan 01, 2015 @ 20:33:34

    I truly love your site here for public style, but your know I am a “smooth” fan and so I love this ladys “Sphinx” and the other one “Sugar” style. Hope we can see ALL here with wonderful pussies, no matter if hairy, stylish, bush or bald.

    Reply

  2. Tatyana Hoke
    Oct 17, 2016 @ 09:55:09

    Both me & my hubby get a Brazilian wax (Hollywood Style Bald) together on a reg. basis. We both enjoy the smoothness of each other,besides who enjoys hair, it just get’s in the way! 🙂

    Reply

  3. shaverxxx
    Oct 17, 2016 @ 09:59:19

    That sounds very nice dear Tatyana – You maybe add a picture to this group, so we can see how your waxing style looks.

    Reply

  4. Josh
    Nov 28, 2016 @ 17:18:23

    Love it!! Looks absolutely amazing!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

