Reader’s posts – Three from the ether


Hello again! After an absence of a couple of months, I’m back. While I’ve been away, my my dear readers have continued to send in their delightful style pics, so I have quite a few to share with you over the next few posts. To kick things off, here are the first three contributions from the ether.

Three charming gals

Three charming gals

The lady on the left says “Having recently had my belly button pierced I decided to my ‘ladies garden’ a tidy up as well so shaved and trimmed for the first time, won’t be going back to the natural look as I love the sensitive feeling of the shaved areas!” Congratulations on the sexy new look!

The contributor of the romantic Heart style in the middle says simply “Product of your shaving tips”. Glad to have provided the inspiration!

And finally we have an intimate colse-up from a dramatic angle of what I think is a Crescent shape, or possibly a Mitre. Thank you so much for such a high-quality shot. Great style too!

My sincere apologies to the posters who have waited so long to see their pics on the blog. I promise it won’t be too long till the next post.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    May 04, 2014 @ 11:39:03

    As you know me as “shaverxxx” you sure know, what I like most….LOL – Right one is my fav. Middle is nice heart shaved but left one is too much hair on her pussy lips.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

