Reader’s post – blue hue


A gentleman reader sent i this picture of his girlfriends wild blue pubes:

Aquamarina!

Aquamarina!

He says “Hi! I’m your fan…my gf’s blue….I love it!!” I’m sure our readers will love it too. Thanks!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Peter
    Mar 08, 2014 @ 17:02:46

    Never seen a blue colored, but I like it

    Reply

  2. Jerry
    Mar 30, 2014 @ 21:52:32

    She’s fucking awesome 😉

    Reply

  3. JasonCal
    Apr 30, 2014 @ 02:22:06

    Reminds me of the Blue Waffle shocksite!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

