Reader’s post – pubes: going….gone


An anonymous poster sends in these two close-ups of her pubes together with a little story.

She says “Several months ago, I had my long hair cut into a very short pixie style. My husband responded by taking clippers to my pussy, giving me a “Short Cut,” which I absolutely loved.”

Hair today, gone tomorrow

Hair today, gone tomorrow

Then she continues: “Last week, I wanted to surprise my husband for our anniversary, so I went to a salon and had everything waxed off. I was apprehensive about his reaction, but he loved it! He even told me to keep it this way. Hurray!”

Thank you so much for sending in your pics and delightful story. Your husband’s a lucky guy!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LuvBald
    Feb 26, 2014 @ 01:23:27

    Your cunt is beautiful. Thank you for sharing. Your husband is lucky to have you bald

    Reply

  2. Peter
    Mar 04, 2014 @ 16:21:05

    I which my wife did the same for me

    Reply

  3. Miss Clean
    Mar 05, 2014 @ 05:20:26

    I knew a large amount of older women kept their hair while others didn’t, but I resd recently somewhere (possibly playboy?) that some 80 percent of women don’t shave or wax in the US. Just an odd little note

    Reply

Leave a Reply

