Valentine’s Day Gallery


To celebrate Valentine’s Day I put together this gallery of ‘Heart’ styles. Some are from readers, some from the Interwebs, but all display creativity and flair in interpreting the classical symbol of love and life for intimate decoration. Enjoy!

Happy Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine’s Day

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxxs
    Feb 12, 2014 @ 17:40:10

    HAPPY VALENTINES DAY to ALL you hairy and smooth shaven pussies.

    Reply

  2. Miss Clean
    Feb 15, 2014 @ 01:38:40

    Do you have any tips for a first time grower? I’m working on a simple heart. (Growing is tourture to me) I’m trying to shape it. It is going to be the first time in probably seven years I’ve had hair and I’m 20 so I don’t know anything. . .

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Feb 15, 2014 @ 12:34:06

      Hi Miss Clean,
      Thanks for your two comments. The Heart style is a great choice – cute and romantic. You don’t have to wait till the hair is long to start shaping as you can see from some of the short-haired hearts in the gallery.
      You might try a stencil if you want to get the shape perfect. In any case, I’d recommend sitting slightly reclined, with a mirror in front of you to check your progress. Clear shaving gel for sensitive skin is recommended, and use a fresh, good quality women’s razor, preferably with wire guards. More tips here

      Reply

      • Miss Clean
        Feb 15, 2014 @ 13:21:41

        Thanks. Super helpful. Any growing tips? (I’m so happy to be out of the itchy stage) I want to fill it in. I feel like one of those boys trying to grow their first mustache.

  3. Joseph
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 23:08:47

    Like Pubic Hair Attraction and charm, Black hair growth of Pits of teen and young girls creates very attractive sexual and romantic charm at the very first sight. It is not understandable why the girls not understand when they mostly themselves are charmed to see the hairy male pits. Shaved pits of girls appear childish with no attraction and appear ugly looking wrinkled in movements……PLEASE CONVEY THIS TO ALL YOUNG,, BEAUTIFUL, MODERN GIRLS WHO LIKE TO LOOK CHARMING AND SEXY..THANKS

    Reply

  4. Lillyanna
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 17:27:20

    Hello to all,
    I am new to this site and very thankful for all the new styles and fantastic information! I am tired of continually having the same Brazilian style. 😉

    My question is regarding your Valentines Day photos. I mean no offense in my question, so please do not view it as offensive. I have not seen many other woman’s “Lady Garden’s” before. Lol!
    I am wondering about the 11th photo. Can someone tell me what is hanging out of her vagina?… I know most of you reading this are likely shaking your head and laughing at me, but please, I mean no offense or disrespect.
    I am 22 and just graduated from a Christian all girls University. I have had quite a sheltered life I guess, but I just have never seen anything like this before.

    I hope someone here would be kind enough to fill me in regarding what it is and why she appears that way.

    Thank you for your understanding that I am in no way trying to be rude or disrespectful, I just would really like to understand her appearance.

    Kindest Blessings,
    “Lilly”

    Reply

  5. quinness
    Dec 23, 2014 @ 06:20:25

    Reblogged this on quinness's Blog.

    Reply

  6. nathan hrasar
    Mar 05, 2016 @ 18:39:53

    If I had a chick that did that for me…..

    Reply

  7. bb
    Oct 04, 2016 @ 17:20:20

    That’s there to be sucked on…

    Reply

  8. pubicweb
    Nov 29, 2016 @ 18:33:39

    I love the diffent styles!! But i love smooth clean shaven the most!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

