Reader’s posts – hair and bare


As the debate rages in the media about whether women are shunning the shaving cream, our readers continue to span the spectrum from hair to bare.

Here are two pics sent in by different anonymous readers. This first pic, titled simply “My Bush” shows a young lady who’s proud of her natural curls. While the second pic, from a different contributor who decided to bare all, came with the byline “A day after a shave”.

Ms. Anonymous's bush!

Ms. Anonymous’s bush!

 
Day after a shave

Day after a shave

Which side of the debate are you on?

(Shaverxxx, we know where you stand! 😉 )

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cXBushLover
    Feb 11, 2014 @ 16:28:21

    First of all, they are both an eyecandy !
    I like the natural look more, and this woman has a really nice bush – mmmh
    But the bald woman is also very nice, I like the style with her pussy.
    Some pussies didn’t fit with the bald look, and some are very fine, like this lady.
    Thank you both for showing your nice pictures…
    10 Points to Mrs Bush
    9 Points to Mrs Bold

    Reply

  2. shaverxxx
    Feb 11, 2014 @ 22:43:37

    my nickname say it ALL yes ??? Wonderfull smooth shaven at right – like a Venus

    Reply

  3. Kokto
    Feb 12, 2014 @ 16:21:41

    so I think better before… I love ur bush..

    Reply

  4. Miss Clean
    Mar 01, 2014 @ 20:30:28

    I personaly prefer my ladies to be bald around thier lips at the very least. I think a full bush takes away the enjoyment of the meal. 😉

    Reply

    • Anna
      Apr 22, 2014 @ 05:23:26

      I can’t have oral sex when I remove my hair because beard stubble is too strong and rash making (unless one has a longer beard). So for me, shaving/waxing takes away the meal, period.

      Reply

    • Lil Miss Daredevill
      Aug 03, 2014 @ 09:47:50

      I like to have clean lips at the very least. Having said that, I also like my pussy to be free of pubic hair – makes me feel so clean and fresh. I also like my man to be smooth

      Reply

  5. Anna
    Apr 22, 2014 @ 05:21:44

    Hmmmm……this discussion is so limited. For me, the choice between bush and no bush on my body less to do with looks, and everything to do with feel and smell. We have five senses, why limit it to visual. Can we get a perfume sample? Sometimes I use my pussy juice as perfume on my neck. When I have removed my hair, I loose my pheromone rich scent. Normally, I walk around all day with my hands in my pants (if I’m home alone, and I work at home), and I smell my fingers. I love the smell. When I waxed, I hardly masturbated for months because there was no incentive and it didn’t feel very good and there is no enticing scent. That said, I have not gotten used to the bald look. I just want to look away. It reminds me of pain and prickles. I know, I am prejudice.

    Reply

  6. Anna
    Apr 22, 2014 @ 05:24:05

    …and I love ringlets!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

