Reader’s post – blue blonde


An anonymous reader sent in two blue pictures – and by ‘blue’ I mean color-shifted by having been taken in a tanning salon, just like the pics I featured a short while back.

Well I finally figured out how to correct the colors, but the originals were so nice I decided to post both.

Blue is the color of my true-love's ....

Blue is the color of my true-love’s ….

This lady proudly sports a naturally fluffy blonde bush that seems to be pretty much as nature intended, and looks beautiful indeed. Chalk up another one for natural pubes!

And thanks for sending in your pics.

Leave a Reply

