Reader’s post flood – squares, triangles, and hearts


More reader’s pics today with some cute triangles, squares and hearts. The first two pictures are from an anonymous reader who writes “..first attempt at shaving a heart into my pubes. Hard to see cuz my skin naturally has a lot of ingrowns, and it was a challenge with a razor. But its cute!” Yes, indeed it does look cute. Getting a shape right with a razor can be tricky. Perhaps a stencil could help?

First heart

First heart

Next up we have a neat before and after sequence.


She’s gone for the shape that my high-school geometry teacher told me was the ‘trapezoid‘. A very eye-catching style indeed. Thanks.

Before and after geometry

Before and after geometry

Finally, here’s a bold triangle, with added extras. Check out the little hearts! I think these must be tanned-on shapes. Perhaps the poster put little heart stickers on and then went to the tanning salon to acheive this unqiue look. I’m just guessing, because there was no note with the picture. But what a unique style twist! Well done and thanks!

Hearts of lightness!

Hearts of lightness!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cXBushLover
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 15:37:25

    Oh what beautiful pictures!
    To 1) your vagina and the hair look from class. I especially like the first image.
    I think you’ve found a good style for you.

    To 2)
    I like it very much the documented various styles and changes.
    You have very nice pubic hair, I like that they are so beautiful tight. The second picture I particularly like because almost everything in the upper region is unshaven and the lips are nice and smooth shaven – looks naughty.

    On 3) Beautiful idea, a little more hair would I like better.

    Thanks to all the beautiful Woman for sharing

    Reply

  2. fernie
    Mar 08, 2014 @ 15:11:23

    Mmm. Just plain beautiful.

    Reply

  3. BOBSUN
    Mar 09, 2016 @ 03:46:00

    Lovely !!!!!! I am passionates about the lovely silky feathery bushes……….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

