Reader’s post – nature’s Bermuda Triangle


A reader writes “Found your webpage and love it. Glad to see that women still sport some bush. Through high school I kept mine trimmed around the bikini area but once in college I was encouraged to shave all off and didn’t know any better. Even though I really wasn’t a fan of it I kept it that way for about 5 years. Shortly after graduation I let it go back to normal and since then here is how I sport around year round. My husband loves it and so do I.”

Happy just to be a bush

Happy just to be a bush

Very sexy you look, too! Thank you so much for sending in your pictures.

You seem to have quite sparse hair on your labia, which reminds me of the Stealth Shave, a look I really like. I notice you do trim a little round the top edges of your bush…is that for the sake of swimwear?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    Jan 21, 2014 @ 16:25:35

    Better having smooth shaven lips for oralsex.

    Reply

  2. Mig21
    Jan 21, 2014 @ 20:10:43

    Who encouraged you? 🙂

    Reply

    • Mindy
      Jan 23, 2014 @ 20:04:37

      Some girl friends of mine encouraged me to not shave. It some how came up and they said I should try and go a month without shaving. Upon some thought I did so and loved it. I went in to college with a full bush except around my bikini area and with the encouragement of my boyfriend and his friends based on general conversation I thought I would trim and trim more until shaving all the way. Glad I can now grow it back and keep it.

      Reply

  3. cXBushLover
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 15:39:22

    Keep on !
    I like your style very much !
    I’m happy to hear, that you re-found your old encourage and let grow.
    🙂 Thanks for showing

    Reply

  4. Brad
    Jan 31, 2014 @ 04:51:12

    Really love this look. Always been a fan of the stealth shave. It looks beautiful! Thanks for showing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

