Reader’s post – in praise of the bush (updated)


We seem to be talking more and more about the return to natural pubes. Apropos of which, one anonymous reader sends in her pictures from her own journey back to nature. natural pubes.

One year's regrowth

One year’s regrowth

She says “About one year of growth on my bush. So it is about halfway grown in. Full bush in my experience takes about three years to grow. Also, I am not very hairy, so have a small bush. ” Well, I must say your bush is looking wonderfully warm and sensuous. I love the picture on the right, by the way… the lines, tones and shadows are so soft and classical. Thanks for sending your pics!

UPDATE: Today in the dropbox is a message from the anonymous poster of the pics. She says:

In response to my recent post of my one year bush. This seems slightly more anonymous than the comments page. So, first off, not back to nature. I grew up this way and never heard of anything else until the last few years. So this is normal. I have tried removing or trimming my hair, but it hurts a lot.

I think it takes three years to grow in because after about three years it stops getting longer, somewhere between 3 and 4 inches. So just personal experience. In about 1 year the growth slows down and it is about halfway grown in. Also, the longer the hair, the better the sensation. I love my muff when it is like a springy mattress. I also love it with no hair underneath because skin is fun, but I can’t stand anything inbetween. Short pubic hair is itchy and prickly to me and my partners.

When I go bare, I have fun with the newness, but after a month or two I can’t wait for my hair to come back because with it comes my intoxicating smell. I love my smell. I think I actually masterbate less when I don’t have pubic hair because the smell is so decreased and boring that I am just not inspired. When the pheromones are right, I can’t stop sticking my fingers in my hair and smelling, all day long.

I worry that other women don’t get to experience the joys of pubic hair because they only let it grow for a few months and think they have a full bush. I think a few months of hair growth is the worst phase possible – no special tingles and hardly any good smell.

So all you guys that play with pubic hair, I just want to say that it is an art and an etiquette that I fully appreciate.

Thank you so much for filling in the blanks on your story. You make a strong argument for the benefits of natural pubes.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cXBushLover
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 19:50:19

    Oh what can I say – it’s just wonderful.
    Your bush is simply a dream.
    I wish that more women would have the courage to let outgrow her bushes – it’s just so beautiful.
    Thanks for the pictures.

    What makes you think that the hair would continue to grow (3 years)?
    I think that it should be fully grown after one year?

    Keep up and thanks
    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Reply

  2. Brad
    Jan 31, 2014 @ 05:02:43

    I love seeing a full bush! Out of all the styles for pubic hair that I have seen on this site I think this one if my favorite. To the women that posted that pic please don’t pay attention to the Bald Fan that left the ignorant comment. I really liked the pictures!

    Reply

  3. Steppfred
    Apr 08, 2014 @ 05:38:43

    Reply

Leave a Reply

