Reader’s post – a year in pictures


The young woman who contributed the pictures in our recent item ‘Reader’s Post – Bermuda Triangle‘ has sent some more pictures – a terrific set showing the evolution of her pubes over the course of 2013 from bare Sphinx to a Square look.

She says “I’m from Germany. My name is S….. and I’m 20 years old. I liked your post about my pubic style a lot, so here are my pubic styles during the whole year!”.

Pubes for all seasons

Pubes for all seasons

Thank you so much, Miss S, for the hot new pictures. It is fascinating to see how different styles change one’s ‘look’, especially the contrast from all bare to even just a short pubes. But you look so sexy in all seasons! We hope you’ll keep us updated on your style in 2014.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 10:47:55

    Hallo S. nach Deutschland. Du hast eine wunderschön rasierte Muschi. Das bisschen Haare über deinen Lippen sieht kess aus. Und die ganzrasierten Muschilippen ist ja auch schöner beim Muschilecken, also hat dein Freund keine Haare im Mund. So liebe ich es bei meiner Freundin auch. Mach weiter so eine schöne Rasur und weitere schöne Fotos für diese Gruppe. Liebe Grüsse vom ganz-Schwanz-rasierten Bernie aus der Schweiz.

    Reply

  2. cXBushLover
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 11:01:40

    Hi S. !
    Very sexy !
    I like the idea, to take photos from differnt stages of pussy-styles 🙂
    You shorten your hair well, not to short and not to long, I’m looking forward to see some more month 🙂 maybe with some more hair…

    Reply

  3. rhys
    Jan 14, 2014 @ 12:23:01

    Absolutely lovely.i would love to help you style.its more fun with two xx

    Reply

  4. Brad
    Jan 31, 2014 @ 05:08:21

    All 5 pictures are beautiful! Thanks for showing!

    Reply

  5. Angela D.
    Mar 20, 2014 @ 13:41:03

    As I have said before, I prefer to keep mine bald, and usually find other women more attractive the same way. But the picture for May… sister I would go down on that any day of the week, and several times on Sunday. You have a fabulous looki g pussy my friend. I can only imagine what it must taste like (okay, very wet now)

    Reply

  6. tim johnson
    Apr 08, 2014 @ 05:07:51

    Not the same person

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Reader’s post – keeping it short | pubicstyle
  8. pussyologist
    Oct 18, 2014 @ 22:55:52

    I do love the full Monty, so January right up there. March is excellent I would have the square a tiny bit smaller and a bit more cone shaped.

    Reply

  9. jeffgerbino
    May 16, 2015 @ 02:50:56

    I call it the Celebration of the Vagina! Women finally got a good look at it and decided they liked it and so do we!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

