New poll – men’s favorites


Guys, here’s a chance for you to vote for your favorite women’s pubic hair style. The last poll asked women the same question. Let’s see if the guys make the same choices.

banner

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 11:59:18

    MY favorite style is NOT in the Poll – it’s a nice shaved big “V” pointing to the lips, but lips must be smooth shaven. You once had that on one picture here.

    The V-cut

    Reply

  2. Plato
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 11:59:28

    Great idea for a poll, the results will be interesting for men and women. Impossible to choose though – they all look beautiful.

    Reply

  3. johnny
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 14:12:43

    There is nothing like the freshly bathed full bush to push my face in

    Reply

  4. CJ
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 03:43:16

    I prefer a bushy-unshaved pubic hair for women.

    Reply

  5. CJ
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 03:46:09

    I prefer a bushy-unshaved pubic hair for women because it’s a turn on for me.

    Reply

  6. CW
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 02:54:44

    One day I came home from work and my wife greeted me, clad in one of my white dress shirts. She pulled the front tails up to reveal her glistening shaved pussy. She looked more naked than I’d ever seen her before. What a turn on!
    Take it all off.

    Reply

    • LIL WAYNE
      Aug 12, 2013 @ 12:55:32

      Ahh men n women from all around the fukin world. Its my pleasure talking about pubes today. Hell I talk about pubes all the time. My hair on my head is pubes for fuks sake, I just luv pubes. Ma gallis all have dem hairy ass n dem forest on her pleasure pockets ya know. Wen ma pubes n her pubes touch I feel her emotions we luv pubes sex. Me n ma gallis do our pubes sex all de time. Me luv it!!
      And fankz to all dem weezy supporters I luv pussy n pubes just thought I’d let evryone know. Until the next time I c all u luvly pubic haired ass people goodbye.
      P.S. I just luv hairy pussy maen.
      YUNG MOOLA BAYBE

      Reply

  7. Jim
    Sep 04, 2013 @ 23:00:14

    Wow, what a gorgeous site!!! I am a guy who has always loved hair between a woman’s legs. Neat, trimmed hair is so sexy and looks much nicer than a smooth shaved one but that is just my opinion. Great work and thank you for such nice pix.

    Reply

  8. j
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 21:22:17

    full bush, never shave.

    Reply

  9. johnny
    Oct 19, 2013 @ 18:53:01

    nice thick curly pubes,,, no trim,, just the way nature makes them

    Reply

  10. GB
    May 25, 2014 @ 05:48:04

    Full bush only please

    Reply

  11. GARY MCFALL
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 23:32:20

    A shaved pub is so not sexy. It’s like kissing your brother….yuck yuck!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  12. Big Dick
    Aug 08, 2015 @ 12:25:15

    No jungle, no hair just smooth a real smoothie. Just love it!

    Reply

  13. Chris
    Nov 02, 2016 @ 18:18:51

    Just LUV the completely smooth kiity! Both me & my wife shave / wax it’s far better than having to deal with the bushes. We both enjoy being smooth for one other it makes giving & receiving oral sex so much more pleasurable, which we both enjoy giving to one another very much! Don’t knock it until you’ve tried it! A couple of smoothies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

