Reader’s post – landing strip


My thanks to an anonymous reader who sends in the following photo and message :
“Hey I’m from H…… ,I started reading your website for finding ideas for my pubic hair style. And this is my first time to show others mine here. I’d love to know if guys love it or not b’cos it will b a surprise for my boyfriend (we are having a long distance relationship) so by the time I see him will be 4months later. Please do comment, thanks”

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Well, dear reader, I’m a guy, and I love it!

I must say you’ve done a very professional job – clean straight lines and perfect symmetry. Very sexy and very smart. I’m sure your BF will love it too.

Guys, your comments please!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaverxxx
    May 10, 2013 @ 12:42:12

    You have done a very nice shaving job my dear and I am sure, your BF will like it.

    Reply

  2. darryl
    May 10, 2013 @ 13:18:05

    Very sexy if he doesn’t like it something wrong with him…

    Reply

  3. Plato
    May 11, 2013 @ 00:19:59

    As everybody else says, your style looks great. Thanks too for having the bravery to share it with us. Now just make sure you keep it looking this smart and beautiful until you see your boyfriend.

    Reply

  4. Mig21
    May 12, 2013 @ 16:36:43

    I love love it… perfect.

    Reply

  5. wrediker
    May 13, 2013 @ 01:16:11

    looks great too this guys eyes,, if he dont like it,, there is something wrong with your BF

    Reply

  6. Maggie
    May 29, 2013 @ 08:10:37

    Very well done! That is a very neat & even landing strip, and I’m sure your boyfriend will love it.

    Reply

  7. Malcolm
    Dec 02, 2014 @ 00:22:21

    very nice next beast to tottaly bakld

    Reply

  8. KDragg
    Dec 26, 2014 @ 19:35:06

    It looks great. To me, all adult women should have just a little bit just like that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

