Reader’s post – short cuts


A big thank you to a new anonymous contributor who sends these two wonderful images of her short-cut style.

A short cut gets you there quicker!

A short cut gets you there quicker!

As this sexy reader shows us, with the Short Cut style she maintains the basic natural shape of the pubes, with some aesthetic tidying of the bikini-line, but crops the hair very short all over the mons pubis for a close buzz cut. You can see just how short in this breathtaking side-view shot.

The result is a smart and fresh look, one might even say ‘sporty’, that is simple yet eye-catching. And oh so hot!

Thanks again, dear reader, for sharing your pubic style with us.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leigh
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 04:08:11

    Beautiful! Much sexier than completely bare! Neat, clean, tidy and very feminine! Lovely!

    Reply

  2. darryl
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 01:45:09

    Very sexy

    Reply

  3. jayson
    Jul 09, 2013 @ 05:04:24

    Feminalistic
    Good for bfast, lunch, dinner!

    Reply

  4. Belle
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 04:59:05

    Love it! I recently cut my bush into this style for the first time ever. I cut it even a bit shorter than this (if that’s even possible, lol) to the point where it’s stubble. I don’t mind it, it’s easier than my bush before and in my opinion, much sexier, but I was wondering how long it’ll take to grow back to a decent length? Mine is too short to do any nice styles with it, unless I want to go Full Monty, but I don’t think I’m ready for that, lol. So anyone know how long it’ll take to grow in a bit?

    Reply

  5. Jessica
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 22:59:25

    Thanks for sharing this style. I did a Brazilian recently (although it was nice) I prefer having pubic hair. I luv this style cause you can still rock your pube hair but in a neat way.

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Classic style – short cut | pubicstyle

Leave a Reply

