Waxing – personal accounts


Here is one UK woman’s personal, funny and straight-talking account of her first and subsequent experience with waxing for a totally bare pudenda. In this post she gives practical advice and discusses her reasons for her choice to go bare down there.

Wax lyrical

Wax lyrical

And here’s another personal account of the Brazilian waxing experience in the US.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christie C
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 21:44:12

    Waxing is absolutely the best way to go. No stubble for like 4 weeks and it is so much smoother than shaving.

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 14:13:35

    I agree that waxing is much better than shaving. You have to get over the initial pain of it but the rewards are worth it if you are looking for a smooth vagina.

    The first time I got waxed I was in tears! But once it was over and the redness and soreness went away I was very pleased with the results. Each time got a little better and easier to handle.

    When I was shaving my vagina I had to do it 2 or 3 times a week to keep it smooth. Waxing lasted about a month.

    Reply

    • cuntrage@gmail.org
      May 30, 2014 @ 12:42:46

      Remember that you are talking about the Vulva. The Vagina is inside the body!

      Reply

      • Christie
        Jun 03, 2014 @ 02:25:16

        I agree 100% . Its definitely worth the pain which gets less and less each time. The bare labia and mons do look and feel so much better after waxing..

  3. king wati
    Sep 19, 2013 @ 21:06:04

    Am interested in setting up the first I guess officially/public Brazilian Wax Salon in my home town,could someone advise me on how I can prepare wax in-house?Appreciate.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

