Asymmetry (a photoshopped fantasy)


A while back, a commenter mentioned the idea of asymmetric pubic styles. I’ve been keeping an eye out for them ever since, but the closest I’ve come to finding some were the Pi, Lightning Bolt and Hare’s Tail styles seen here.

So lacking any strikingly unbalanced styles from the real world to post, I decided to ‘shop up some fantasy asymmetric styles of my own design.

Let me know what you think.

Asymmetric styles

Asymmetric styles

By the way, don’t forget that you can contribute your own pubic style pics safely and anonymously via my Dropbox Inbox.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tom
    Mar 26, 2013 @ 21:11:51

    These look great. Probably near impossible to make for real though

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Mar 28, 2013 @ 21:39:05

    I don’t think I would do any af them! All four look like way to much work! Lol

    If I had no other choice though and had to pick one it would be the swirly question mark thing.

    Reply

  3. Jessica
    Dec 03, 2013 @ 03:13:14

    love the swirly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

