Share your style, anonymously


I just added a way for you to send me your own style pictures, in perfect anonymity. In the ‘Share your styles’ menu on the right you’ll find a link to my Dropbox Inbox. Here, you can simply drag your picture onto the page to send them to my Dropbox account. No login, no identifying information, no message required.

Of course, if you want to send me a message too, you can also do that anonymously from the Dropbox Inbox page, or by emailing me at gaijinhusband at gmail dot com. For example, you may want to give me a nickname to caption the picture, or give some other instructions about the picture’s use.

So please send me pictures of your own pubic style creations. Women’s styles only though, please. I’ll gather the shots together into posts on reader’s styles. Any style is fine.

We’d be particularly interested in before and after shots, for a future series of posts on the dramatic visual impact of a change in pubic style.

Show off your hard work

Show off your hard work

Photo/anonymity tips:
Use as good a camera as you can: DSLRs are better than digital compacts, and compacts are better than cellphones. Cellphones are better than nothing.
Shoot in good light: Low light can lead to camera shake, noise, and murky colors.
Pose comfortably: perhaps use a mirror or get a partner to take the shot, rather then trying to hold the camera backwards trying to guess the framing.
Avoid identifying items: If you really want to be anonymous, keep not just your face out of shot, but also your room and your clothes.
Smallish files please: the Dropbox could fill up quickly if you upload full-size digital camera files. It would really help if you could re-size down to under 1500 px wide before uploading.
Remove EXIF info: Some digital cameras may store GPS information and other data in your pics. It’s easy to remove with image editing software. If I find such info, I’ll remove it myself before posting.

Come on ladies. Show the world your secret pride and joy.

Looking forward to your contributions.

GH

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. James
    Mar 12, 2013 @ 22:11:04

    Great idea! Looking forward to before and afters

    Reply

  2. Plato
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 13:15:26

    What a good idea. I shall be encouraging friends to contribute.

    Reply

  3. ajk aksar
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 14:02:08

    I’m soo obsessed with these pubic hairstyles I just love surfing this website.

    Plus I also have my own pubic hairstyle; its a little like the bikini line trim except I want to grow the hair as long as it goes. : )

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Reader’s post – Flame style: step by step | pubicstyle
  5. Trackback: Reader’s post – hair today | pubicstyle

Leave a Reply

