Rear view


At the risk of my pictures getting too gynecological, I felt I ought to do a post covering a sometimes neglected, but important aspect of many pubic styles… the view from behind. As a guy, the big thrill for me when my partner does a style like the top-knot (like the model on the left), or Bermuda Triangle (like model number 2), is the fantastic view when she shows me her behind.

Especially with the Full Monty, I’d say it’s the rear view that’s the icing on the cake.

But it’s a tricky area to shave by yourself, especially without the aid of a mirror, and it’s easy to miss patches of hair near Biffin’s Bridge, as the model on the right has done. And that’s not good.

Delightful derrieres

Delightful derrieres

So please take extra care not to leave some undergrowth in the back yard if you want your pubic style to really shine.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ross
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 22:55:08

    So glad you brought this up. Not having a food rear view always is disappointing

    Reply

  2. Christie
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 16:43:52

    I agree with Julia.. You have to use a mirror to make sure you don’t miss any areas

    Reply

  3. Rajiv
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 08:34:16

    Hi guys I Hv experience in Pubic Hair Styling. Anyone interested pls let me know. I will help you out definitely .

    Reply

  4. Croix Allard
    Sep 01, 2013 @ 23:18:18

    What’s the best way for removing this hair? I have had very uncomfortable experiences with shaving this area since my hair is so coarse and grows so fast, I barely get a day before the awful stubble appears! And after terrible experiences with sugaring/waxing, I’m not about to take a chance on this area.

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Sep 04, 2013 @ 12:24:13

      Hi Croix,
      That’s a tough question. If you’ve ruled out shaving and waxing, perhaps your only option is lasering. It doesn’t have to be the full monty of course. You could just have them remove the hair below the perineum.

      Reply

  5. Trackback: Reader’s post – what style? | pubicstyle

Leave a Reply

