The Stealth Shave


Want the soft feel of smooth, bare labia, but worried about what the ladies in the changing rooms will think? Then why not try the Stealth Shave?

The stealth shave pubic style

Can you keep a secret?

Shave all the hair from your labia majora starting from a point just below the level of the clitoris down to the perineum, but leave the bush above totally untouched.

Unlike the Bermuda Triangle, you leave the visible pubic patch wild and wooly. From the front, the casual observer will never know about the secret below. But the view for your partners privileged vantage point, it will be a sweet treat indeed. Secret pleasures are the most delicious!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Samantha
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 16:42:44

    Exactly how I’m going to do it this winter, Well on my way right now, havent shaved in several weeks, well except for the labia and bikini area. Kind of looking forward to having a bush again, we’ll see how it works and how it feels, I might end up changing my mind.

    Reply

  2. Samantha
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 14:05:45

    🙂 I;m sure I will…thanks. Love your site xoxo

    Reply

  3. Samantha
    Nov 03, 2012 @ 13:38:27

    For some reason when I got up this morning and looked in the mirror (I sleep in the buff), I am rethinking this idea of letting my bush grow out. Its getting longer and for some reason its driving me crazy. It also looks messy and unkept and is beginning to to feel uncomfortable. Dont know if I can let it all go. I’m fitting the urge to at least tighten it up. Ill keep you informed.

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Nov 04, 2012 @ 00:36:51

      Uncomfortable? Why so, Samantha? Don’t forget those chilly winter breezes 😉
      By the way, there’s a gallery of wild, creative styles coming soon.

      Reply

  4. Joanna
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 12:45:43

    Hi I’m Joanna i’m 23, I’ve been toying with the idea of styling my own lady garden for some time but never had the courage to do so i’m glad I can across this site,i am gifted or some may say cursed with a luxurious full garden only keeping a basic bikini line, and although i’m quite found of it and want to keep most of my pubic hair, i’m alittle worried what my boyfriend will think, he’s my first some what older than me things are getting closer and some soon he’s gonna see me in the all together, with society today expects women to be totally hairless or have as little hair as possable downstairs, got me thinking what would he himself expect of me. so the other day took courage to talk to him about it,he was understanding saying it really doesn’t matter how I am but suggested “half and half” style where just the hair from the labia is removed, could I go to any saloon and explain how much I want removed? as i’m alittle scared of shaving that part of me.

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Apr 23, 2013 @ 13:58:13

      Hi Joanna,

      Thanks for visiting the blog and posting your question. The half and half style, aka the Stealth Shave in the post above, is a good first-time style. It leaves the labia sensuously smooth, without creating a dramatic shape on the pubis that might turns heads in the changing rooms.

      You mention the idea of going to a salon. I suggest you look for reviews or get personal recommendations, since you want a place that can offer sound advice on styles and after-care.

      It may also be as well not to do this too close to the date of any anticipated intimacy, in case the treatment leaves you sensitive, as Sandra Bullock found out.

      Perhaps it would be easier for you to make a decision if you put to one side what your boyfriend might like, or what society may or may not expect, and consider the idea as your own personal experiment. In that case, what do *you* want? Would it give you pleasure? Or would the regular ‘lady gardening’ chores just be a pain. Also, would combining your first intimacy with the big reveal of your first shave or wax just double up the pressure on you, or increase the excitement?

      It sounds like your boyfriend would be happy either way. And the styling adventures could be saved up for future fun and games.

      Of course, like many men I’m a big fan of a cute pubic style, and I’m sure your boyfriend would appreciate it too.

      Maybe some of our other women readers could help Joanna out with their own experience and advice?

      Reply

  5. Selina
    Aug 18, 2013 @ 06:58:41

    Hi Joanna

    I just read your message,i really hope you are doing this for yourself and not what society or your boyfriend expects,there isn’t a right or wrong way on how you should keep your pubic hair it’s your body.I’m of an italian descent and my pubic hair is quite luxurious too.. i’m part shaved or have the “shealth” style, and go to a salon to get my labia waxed, my only advice is visit a few salons, explain what you want done most salons will be only to happy to comply and remove only what you want..but waxing can be expensive and if really hurts too.

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Reader’s post – nature’s Bermuda Triangle | pubicstyle
  7. Trackback: Reader’s post – variations | pubicstyle

Leave a Reply

