The ‘new’ vajazzle?


A number of sites and blogs flagged a new variation on the vajazzle: fox fur and feathers.

Fox fur and feather vajazzle

Fluffy muffs

Apparently these are new products from CompletelyBare, a spa in New York. I checked their website but they’re oddly absent. I thought that perhaps they had proved to tickley for the women of New York. However, the treatment does appear to exist. Here’s a video to prove it:

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Giuseppe
    May 02, 2015 @ 16:20:22

    Hello Yahoo works well to me however your site is loading steadily which actually had taken nearly a minute to actually load, I am not sure whether it’s my own issue perhaps web site problems.
    Around the other hand thank you for submitting brilliant blog
    post. I do believe it has already been extremely beneficial
    to individual who seem to click here. I’m hoping I will be able to get a lot more amazing information and I should complement
    simply by saying you have carried out remarkable work.
    After taking a look at your articles, I have book-marked your web site.

    Reply

  2. Lara
    Jul 02, 2015 @ 09:32:44

    Hello there Your entire website starts up literally slow if you ask me, I am not sure
    who’s problem is that on the other hand facebook starts up extremely good.
    Nevertheless, I’d like to thank you so much for adding excellent post.

    I think this has already been totally helpful to visitor who seem to click here.
    I ought to state that you have done superb work with this and additionally
    wish to check out more amazing content from you.
    I ‘ve got you saved to my bookmarks to check blog you publish.

    Reply

  3. Darrin
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 21:10:54

    Hi Google and yahoo works perfectly for my situation however your web site is loading steadily which went
    on nearly one minute to successfully load up, I don’t know if it is my problem
    or your website issue. Anyways, Let me thank you for placing awesome content.

    In my opinion it has already been really beneficial to
    user who seem to click here. I really hope I’ll be able to get a lot more remarkable things and I also should really complement you by
    stating you’ve done amazing work. After taking a
    look at the content, I’ve book marked your site.

    Reply

  4. gta5wii.com
    Nov 27, 2015 @ 18:09:38

    Hi there Your current web page starts up honestly slow for me,
    I’m not sure who’s issue is that however facebook opens up really immediate.
    Anyways, I have to appreciate you for adding wonderful content.

    Nearly everybody who visited this site must have observed this content honestly handy.
    I am hoping I’ll be able to get more amazing things and I also should complement
    your site simply by stating you have done wonderful job.
    I ‘ve got your site saved to bookmarks to see blog you publish.

    Reply

  5. Samual
    Jun 03, 2016 @ 16:49:49

    Hey! Your webpage is loading slow in my opinion, that went on just like a minute to actually reload,
    I have no idea if it’s just me or perhaps your
    web site although google worked for me. Around the other hand thank you for writing brilliant
    article. Perhaps it really has already been useful to many people who arrived at this point.
    I really hope I’ll be able to get even more incredible information and I also should really complement
    simply by saying you’ve done awesome job. To obtain additional knowledge
    by articles you write-up, I have saved to bookmarks this site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

