Calling all ladies – share your styles and stories


If you’d like to share your pubic style, or your styling experiences, by having them posted here in this blog, then please feel free to contact me either through a comment or by mail (see About page).  Utmost discretion is assured, and I promise not to use names, faces or other identifying information unless you specifically request otherwise.  Send me your pics, stories, or on topic links, and lets see how the real world is preening its collective privates.  As the poet (might have) once said, “Give me your shaved, your waxed. Your vajazzled pussies yearning to breathe free…”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jaimie
    Oct 01, 2012 @ 03:33:17

    In college was the first time I waxed as a dare. We were all out playing truth or dare and I was fearful for my untamed bush. From then on I never went back. I loved the smooth feel when I touched myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

