Pubic style wallpaper


I’m proud to present the pubicstyle wallpaper: a collage of all the images posted so far, plus some extras.   You may need to trim it to fit your desktop.

By the way, I’m running out of ideas for styles to cover.  Please please please send me your suggestions and pictures.  Comments on past posts also wanted.

Pubic styles wallpaper

Please trim to fit your desktop

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bikini Bodies
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 19:20:35

    I am absolutely amazed, this is the most complete photo I have ever seen…Bravo!!!!!

    Reply

  2. jaganatreddy
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 08:28:56

    very nice tips styles under part

    Reply

  3. KWDC
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 07:47:28

    I thought this was brilliant! How about a pubes screensaver. My present screen saver on my laptop is a beautiful brunette in a leather corset. You should the looks on my mates if my laptop is open and my screensaver comes on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

