Comments please


Please leave comments on any post you like.  Let me know about styles I missed, or your own experiences in pubic styling.  Or just let me know if you like the pictures.  It would be nice to get some feedback.

Pubic shaving

Who are you, you secret pubic shavers?

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 03:48:13

    Interesting.

    Reply

  2. Spudtaco
    May 09, 2012 @ 08:07:35

    Do males ever have pubic hairstyles? Ive just thought that women seem to like it, what about men.

    Reply

  3. Mark
    Aug 10, 2012 @ 06:25:26

    I agree there should be a men’s hair gallery. Lol.

    Reply

  4. Samantha
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 13:17:55

    Spudtaco….Just to let you know my guy shaves his pubic hair and has done so for awhile now. To me its sexy as hell to see him shaven whether it be completely or in a design. Nothing fem about a guy taking care of his pubic hair.

    Reply

  5. John F.
    Nov 26, 2012 @ 13:31:18

    I missed the asymmetric styles, f.e. half shaved, I mean one side shaved bald, the other side untrimmed bush. It´s a real eye-catcher!

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Nov 26, 2012 @ 13:58:25

      John…. asymmetric eh? Sounds intriguing. I must say I’ve never seen any pictures of that. Could you send links?

      Reply

      • John F.
        Nov 26, 2012 @ 14:24:06

        Unfortunately I dont´t have pics or links. Some years ago I shaped that style myself, but I missed to take pics. But if anyone knows links or has pics, just let me know.

  6. rick lewis
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 04:39:26

    I am a man and I really prefer the full bush. I am really tired of all the shaving and trimming. I have NEVER had an unpleasant experience with a woman with a full bush. I hope it comes back someday but I will probably be dead by then.

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Keeping it natural | pubicstyle
  8. Trackback: Asymmetry (a photoshopped fantasy) | pubicstyle
  9. jagdish
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 03:13:28

    I liked it
    And would request to post more sexy style

    Reply

Leave a Reply

