Pubic tattoos


I posted way back with a link to pics of pubic tattoos, but I didn’t put any pics with the post.  I was reluctant…it’s just not my thing.  (Someone in my family had to get a tattoo surgically removed, so the idea of genital tattoos doesn’t seem like a fun thing to me.)

To each his or her own I guess.

However, as you know, I do strive for completeness here in the pubicstyle blog, so I decided to put aside my qualms, and give you, my silent public, a selection of pubic tattoos:

Take it away ladies:

Pubic tattoos

How does the tattooist keep a steady hand?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patricia cole
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 12:19:19

    ….or dick for that matter?

    Reply

  2. pubicstyle
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 12:23:41

    Indeed, Patricia!
    Thanks for visiting.

    Reply

  3. john hilldale
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 14:09:26

    there vaginas look fit

    Reply

  4. sekar gendis
    Aug 02, 2012 @ 17:22:37

    nice pubic..

    Reply

  5. John
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 06:11:03

    My wife has just had a butterfly tattoo on her vagina and she is the most unlikely person ever to do this and she said she had wanted to get it done for a long long time, she is very happy with her tattoo and says it is privately liberating and very sensual knowing she has it but for me it shows her strength of character and her qualities as a female to believe she can do it and apart from the fact that nobody knows she does not care how she is judged as she has done it for herself and I am very proud of her.

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Jun 15, 2013 @ 00:23:53

      Hi John,
      Thanks for sharing your story. It must take quite a brave soul to let someone apply needles to such a sensitive zone. Ouch. Anyway, congrats to both of you on your sexy tattoo.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

