Fairytale princess?


Lists of pubic hair styles on the web often mention a style called variously “The Princess”, “The Teardrop” or “The American Football” – a tapered variation on the landing strip in the shape of a rugby ball or diamond.  I’ve searched high and low to find examples of the style, but it’s damned hard to find a clear cut example (pun intended).  I’m not sure whether the images here qualify as The Princess, but I think they’re as close as I’m going to get.

Examples of the Princess or Teardrop pubic style

Variations on the teardrop/princess/diamond/footbal cut.

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Arrowhead styles « pubicstyle
  2. Trackback: Keeping it long « pubicstyle
  3. Erin
    Jul 14, 2012 @ 02:25:33

    I call it marquise……like a diamond ring!

    Reply

  4. Mark
    Aug 10, 2012 @ 06:27:28

    I might try to get my gf to do the 3rd one. I love that one.

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Pubic style thesaurus « pubicstyle
  6. Trackback: Hare’s tail « pubicstyle
  7. bo
    Sep 27, 2012 @ 19:30:34

    i like the second one. third it too much hair around the lips.. thats where the licking takes place..don’t wont hair in your mouth

    Reply

    • pubicstyle
      Sep 27, 2012 @ 21:21:04

      Thanks for your comment, Bo.

      Reply

    • Chloe
      Jan 30, 2013 @ 01:41:02

      Yeah, it looks cool and all, but why go through all the trouble of shaving or waxing if it isn’t getting you better oral? Of course I did start styling my pubes more after a break-up when nobody saw them for ages, so who am I to talk… Anywho, I’m working on getting mine into a bushy teardrop version of the second one, a stylized stealth shave as it were. Wish me luck!

      Reply

      • pubicstyle
        Feb 02, 2013 @ 07:34:00

        Hi Chloe, Thanks for your comment. Good luck with that bushy teardrop!

      • SoulerFlair
        Nov 21, 2013 @ 01:17:48

        Chloe; I like your style ;) Thats what me & my GF pick out! When we first started off she was natural then i left for a while & came home to a bald girl. That for me is like a per teen than! Thats all i could see & think, but now she loves me to help trim. I must say sooo do I smile !!!! it’s worked out GREAT for us both ;b

  8. Trackback: One couple’s gallery | pubicstyle
  9. Trackback: Reader’s post – before, after, and after again | pubicstyle
  10. Trackback: Reader’s post – Diamonds and Hearts | pubicstyle
  11. Trackback: Reader’s post roundup | pubicstyle
  12. Trackback: Reader’s post – Diamond in the rough | pubicstyle
  13. Trackback: Reader’s post – what style? | pubicstyle

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

